artzoneDirector
Peggy Havener, MLS phavener@selco.info
507-377-4355

Assistant Director
Annice Sevett, MLS asevett@selco.info
507-377-4351

Children Services Librarian
Patricia Greibrok pgreibrok@selco.info
507-377-4356

Catalog Services
Denise Sande denise@selco.info
507-377-4354

Library Assistant
Cindy Gandrud cgandrud@selco.info

Library Graphics Technician
Michelle Gurung mgurung@selco.info

Library Assistant, Interlibrary Loan Services
Sandra Soli ssoli@selco.info

Library Assistant
Sheila Spain sspain@selco.info
Deborah Dyvig ddyvig@selco.info

Circulation Services
Margaret Knutson mknutson@selco.info
Hannah Green hgreen@selco.info
Brittany Quinn bquinn@selco.info
Crystal Schatz cschatz@selco.info